Pasta Pomodoro

My new friend and I, Pasta Pomodoro, are working on all kinds of images together. This winter I shot the staff and more recently I made these food images for their web site. The images were taken in the Novato restaurant using natural light. I did my best to eat well before the shoot, but needless to say I was famished by the end of the afternoon and practically dove into the salmon and beans after we finished shooting. It was quite good. There are 22 Bay Area Pasta Pomodoro restaurants. The food is yummy and affordable.

Leave a Reply

